Amagami Drama CD – Tanamachi Kaoru Monologue – Dreaming and Personal Awakening Released!

Posted: June 28, 2011 by Harth in Amagami
Tags: , ,

The next one should be along shortly, but I’ve been pretty lazy as of late. Even though I said I’d be working on Blood Alone next, I think I’ll work on releasing the next 2 chapters of Rihoko’s arc. Why? Because, ironically, when I get bored/lazy, I end up working on translations for drama CDs, and the next 2 chapters of Rihoko’s arc have been translated. Usually the holdup is the fine-timing or editing pass. Anyway, one note:

  • Nourinsuisanshou (農林水産省) = Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries. I had to switch around ministry so that I could work with the pun, which is Kaoru mistaking otoru (劣) for shou (省).

DDLTorrent | Amagami Drama CD – Tanamachi Kaoru Monologue – Dreaming and Personal Awakening 

You can find updated direct downloads for all drama CD projects on my project page.

Comments
  1. blumx3 says:

    Thank you, Harth!

  2. hanfgnu2k says:

    Thank you!

Leave a comment